photos courtesy of Wallace Vaughn
Listen to their performances
Erin Morrow plays "Poem" by Griffes
Presentation to Erin by David Evans
Rebecca Evans sings "Tiger! Wetze nur die Klauen" by Mozart
Steve Wood: concertmaster, Rebecca, Clint Correll: conductor
Sterling Elliott plays "Rococo Variations" by Tchaikovsky
Sterling with David Evans and conductor, Eric Reiff
Sterling signs the cello podium
The Orchestra takes its bow
click on a photo for a larger image